Jayatma Enterp.

  • Market Cap: Micro Cap
  • Industry: Diversified Commercial Services
  • ISIN: INE246D01015
  • NSEID:
  • BSEID: 539005
INR
27.13
0.00 (0.00%)
BSENSE

Sep 03, 03:30 PM

BSE+NSE Vol: 94

  • Price Points
  • Score
  • Mojo Parameters
  • Total Return
  • News and Corporate Actions
  • Key factors
  • Shareholding
  • Financials
  • CompanyCV
stock-summaryPrice Point
High/Low

1Day

52 Week

Valuation
Technical
Day's Volume

CASH

94 (394.74%) Volume

Shareholding (Jun 2026)

FII

0.00%

Held by 0 FIIs

DII

0.67%

Held by 0 DIIs

Promoter

14.55%

Which are the latest news on Jayatma Enterp.?

03-Sep-2026
No latest news for Jayatma Enterp. found.

Who are in the management team of Jayatma Enterp.?

01-Sep-2026

The management team of Jayatma Enterprises includes Nirav K Shah (Chairman & Managing Director), Fenil R Shah (Independent Director), Premal Rajnikant Joshi (Independent Director), Toshi Mehta (Non-Executive Director), and Kruti Shah (Company Secretary & Compliance Officer).

The management team of Jayatma Enterprises includes the following individuals:<BR><BR>1. **Nirav K Shah** - Chairman & Managing Director<BR>2. **Fenil R Shah** - Independent Director<BR>3. **Premal Rajnikant Joshi** - Independent Director<BR>4. **Toshi Mehta** - Non-Executive Director<BR>5. **Kruti Shah** - Company Secretary & Compliance Officer<BR><BR>If you have any more questions about the company or its operations, feel free to ask!

View full answer

What does Jayatma Enterp. do?

01-Sep-2026

Jayatma Enterprises Ltd is a micro-cap company in the diversified commercial services industry, originally founded in 1979 and rebranded in 2019. As of June 2026, it reported net sales and profit of 0 Cr, with a market cap of INR 9 Cr.

Overview: <BR>Jayatma Enterprises Ltd operates in the diversified commercial services industry and is categorized as a micro-cap company.<BR><BR>History: <BR>The company was initially incorporated in March 1979 as Jayatma Spinners Private Limited, later becoming a public limited company named Jayatma Spinners Limited in 1994. In 2019, the company changed its name to Jayatma Enterprises Limited. The most recent quarterly results reported are for June 2026.<BR><BR>Financial Snapshot: <BR>Most recent Net Sales: 0 Cr (Quarterly Results - Jun 2026) <BR>Most recent Net Profit: 0 Cr (Quarterly Results - Jun 2026) <BR>Market-cap value: INR 9 Cr (Micro Cap)<BR><BR>Key Metrics: <BR>P/E: 14.00 <BR>Industry P/E: 28 <BR>Dividend Yield: 0.00% <BR>Debt-Equity: -0.91 <BR>Return on Equity: 7.57% <BR>Price-to-Book: 1.10 <BR><BR>Contact Details: <BR>Address: 2nd Floor 1 Laxminagar, Cooperative Society Ltd Ahmedabad Gujarat : 380013 <BR>Email: jayamaltd@gmail.com / cs@jayatma.com <BR>Website: http://www.jayatmaenterprises.com

View full answer

Who are the peers of the Jayatma Enterp.?

01-Sep-2026

Jayatma Enterp.'s peers include Kaarya Facilit., Shukra Bullions, Arihant's Secur., Tashi India, Millen. Online, Explicit Finance, and SecUR Credential. Arihant's Secur. has the highest 1-year return at -16.00%, while Shukra Bullions has the lowest at -28.60%.

Peers: The peers of Jayatma Enterp. are Kaarya Facilit., Shukra Bullions, Arihant's Secur., Tashi India, Millen. Online, Explicit Finance, and SecUR Credential.<BR><BR>Quality Snapshot: Below Average management risk is observed at Kaarya Facilit., Shukra Bullions, Millen. Online, Explicit Finance, and SecUR Credential, while Average management risk is found at Tashi India. Arihant's Secur. stands out with Excellent capital structure, alongside Tashi India and Millen. Online, which also have Excellent capital structure, while the rest have Below Average capital structure.<BR><BR>Return Snapshot: The peer with the highest 1-year return is Arihant's Secur. at -16.00%, while the lowest is Shukra Bullions at -28.60%. Jayatma Enterp.'s 1-year return is not available for comparison. Additionally, the six-month returns for Shukra Bullions, Explicit Finance, and SecUR Credential are negative.

View full answer

How big is Jayatma Enterp.?

01-Sep-2026

As of 31st August, Jayatma Enterprises Ltd has a market capitalization of 9.00 Cr, with Net Sales of 0.33 Cr and a Net Profit of 0.59 Cr reported in the latest four quarters. Shareholder's Funds are 7.79 Cr and Total Assets amount to 8.07 Cr as of March 2026.

As of 31st August, Jayatma Enterprises Ltd has a market capitalization of 9.00 Cr, categorizing it as a Micro Cap company.<BR><BR>In the latest four quarters, the company reported Net Sales of 0.33 Cr and a Net Profit of 0.59 Cr.<BR><BR>The latest reporting period for the balance sheet is March 2026, with Shareholder's Funds amounting to 7.79 Cr and Total Assets of 8.07 Cr.

View full answer

When is the next results date for Jayatma Enterprises Ltd?

05-May-2026

The next results date for Jayatma Enterprises Ltd is 07 May 2026.

The next results date for Jayatma Enterprises Ltd is scheduled for 07 May 2026.

View full answer

Why is Jayatma Enterp. falling/rising?

09-Jun-2025

As of 08-Jun, Jayatma Enterprises Ltd is priced at Rs 13.33 with no change, 4.73% above its 52-week low, and has outperformed its sector by 4.09%. Despite this, the stock is below all key moving averages and shows erratic trading patterns, indicating a downward trend and limited investor interest.

As of 08-Jun, Jayatma Enterprises Ltd is currently priced at Rs 13.33, showing no change (0.00%). The stock is 4.73% away from its 52-week low of Rs 12.7 and has outperformed its sector by 4.09% today. However, the stock has been trading lower than its 5-day, 20-day, 50-day, 100-day, and 200-day moving averages, indicating a downward trend. Additionally, the stock has exhibited erratic trading patterns, having not traded on 5 out of the last 20 days. While there has been a rise in delivery volume, it remains at a low level, suggesting limited investor interest. There is no information available regarding positive or negative factors that could further explain the stock's recent movement.<BR><BR>Broader market context data is not available, so a comparison of the stock's short-term return to a benchmark cannot be provided. However, the stock's performance relative to its sector indicates that it is currently faring better than its peers, despite the overall downward trend indicated by its moving averages and trading activity. The liquidity of the stock appears sufficient for trading, but the erratic trading history may deter some investors, contributing to the current price stability at Rs 13.33.

View full answer

How has been the historical performance of the Jayatma Enterp.?

06-Jun-2025

Jayatma Enterp. has shown steady growth in total assets and shareholder's funds, with total assets increasing from Rs 5.85 crore in March 2018 to Rs 8.01 crore in March 2024, and shareholder's funds rising from Rs 5.25 crore to Rs 7.32 crore. However, the company has not reported any profit or operational cash flow during this period, indicating a lack of operational income.

Answer:<BR>The historical performance of Jayatma Enterp. shows a steady increase in total assets and shareholder's funds over the years, with total assets rising from Rs 5.85 crore in March 2018 to Rs 8.01 crore in March 2024. Shareholder's funds also grew from Rs 5.25 crore in March 2018 to Rs 7.32 crore in March 2024. The company's total reserves increased from Rs 2.25 crore in March 2018 to Rs 4.32 crore in March 2024, indicating a positive trend in retained earnings. However, the company has not reported any profit before tax or cash flow from operating, investing, or financing activities during this period, suggesting that it may not have generated operational income. Long-term borrowings have remained relatively low, increasing slightly from Rs 0.02 crore in March 2018 to Rs 0.19 crore in March 2024, while total debt rose from Rs 0.02 crore to Rs 0.34 crore in the same timeframe.<BR><BR>Breakdown:<BR>Jayatma Enterp. has demonstrated a consistent growth trajectory in its total assets and shareholder's funds, with total assets increasing from Rs 5.85 crore in March 2018 to Rs 8.01 crore in March 2024, and shareholder's funds rising from Rs 5.25 crore to Rs 7.32 crore over the same period. The company's total reserves have also shown a positive trend, climbing from Rs 2.25 crore in March 2018 to Rs 4.32 crore in March 2024. Despite these increases, the company has not reported any profit before tax or cash flow from its operations, investments, or financing activities, indicating a lack of operational income. Long-term borrowings have seen a modest increase, reflecting a cautious approach to leveraging, while total debt has risen from Rs 0.02 crore to Rs 0.34 crore, suggesting a gradual increase in financial obligations.

View full answer

Who are the top shareholders of the Jayatma Enterp.?

06-Jun-2025

The top shareholders of Jayatma Enterprises are Nirav Kalyanbhai Shah with 11.36%, Rajiv P Malde with 11.17%, and individual investors holding a combined 53.17%. There are no pledged promoter holdings, and the company has no mutual funds or foreign institutional investors.

The top shareholders of Jayatma Enterprises include Nirav Kalyanbhai Shah, who holds the highest promoter stake at 11.36%. The highest public shareholder is Rajiv P Malde, with a holding of 11.17%. Additionally, individual investors collectively hold a significant portion of 53.17%. There are no pledged promoter holdings, and the company does not have any mutual funds or foreign institutional investors (FIIs) involved.

View full answer

Has Jayatma Enterp. declared dividend?

06-Jun-2025

No Dividend History Available

iScoreScore
Click here to find our call on this stock
Strong Sell
Sell
Hold
Buy
Strong Buy

Dashboard

Icon
Unrated Stock - No Analysis Available
stock-summaryMojo Parameters

Mojo Parameters

Loading Valuation Snapshot...

Stock DNA

stock-summary
Industry

Diversified Commercial Services

stock-summary
Market cap

INR 9 Cr (Micro Cap)

stock-summary
P/E

14.00

stock-summary
Industry P/E

NA

stock-summary
Dividend Yield

0.00%

stock-summary
Debt Equity

-0.91

stock-summary
Return on Equity

7.57%

stock-summary
Price to Book

1.10

Revenue and Profits:
Net Sales:
(Quarterly Results - Jun 2026)
Net Profit:
0 Cr
stock-summaryTotal Returns
Total Returns (Price + Dividend) stock-summary
Dividend Yield (0%)
TimePeriod
Price Return
Dividend Return
Total Return
3 Months
-58.99%
0%
-58.99%
6 Months
0%
0%
0.0%
1 Year
0%
0%
0.0%
2 Years
0%
0%
0.0%
3 Years
0%
0%
0.0%
4 Years
0%
0%
0.0%
5 Years
0%
0%
0.0%

Jayatma Enterp. for the last several years.

Risk Adjusted Returns v/s stock-summary
Returns Beta
Icon
Beta has not been calculated since enough price history is not available
stock-summaryNews & Corporate Actions

News

Icon
No Recent News for the Company

Announcements stock-summary

Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Newspaper Publication

27-Aug-2026 | Source : BSE

Newspaper Advertisement of 46th Annual General Meeting for the financial year 2025-26 including book-closer and e-voting intimation information.

Reg. 34 (1) Annual Report.

26-Aug-2026 | Source : BSE

Annual Report for the year 2025-26

Book Closure For Annual General Meeting Of The Company To Be Held On 21St September 2026 Monday At 11:30 AM.

26-Aug-2026 | Source : BSE

Book Closure will start from 15th September 2026 to 21st September2026 (Both days inclusive).

Corporate Actions stock-summary

stock-summary
BOARD MEETING

No Upcoming Board Meetings

stock-summary
DIVIDEND

No Dividend history available

stock-summary
SPLITS

No Splits history available

stock-summary
BONUS

No Bonus history available

stock-summary
RIGHTS

No Rights history available

stock-summaryKey Factors

Quality key factors stock-summary

Factor
Value
Sales Growth (5y)
-3.89%
EBIT Growth (5y)
-4.85%
EBIT to Interest (avg)
0
Debt to EBITDA (avg)
Negative Net Debt
Net Debt to Equity (avg)
-0.91
Sales to Capital Employed (avg)
0
Tax Ratio
Tax Ratio is Negative%
Dividend Payout Ratio
0
Pledged Shares
0
Institutional Holding
0.67%
ROCE (avg)
-15.99%
ROE (avg)
0

Valuation key factors

Factor
Value
P/E Ratio
14
Industry P/E
0
Price to Book Value
1.04
EV to EBIT
-1.05
EV to EBITDA
-1.05
EV to Capital Employed
1.05
EV to Sales
1.05
PEG Ratio
NA
Dividend Yield
NA
ROCE (Latest)
-23.00%
ROE (Latest)
7.57%

Technicals key factors

Indicator
Weekly
Monthly
MACD
Mildly Bearish
Bullish
RSI
No Signal
No Signal
Bollinger Bands
Bearish
Mildly Bullish
Moving Averages
Mildly Bullish (Daily)
KST
Mildly Bearish
Bullish
Dow Theory
Mildly Bearish
Mildly Bearish
stock-summary Technical Indicator Scale: Bearish, Mildly Bearish, Sideways, Mildly Bullish, Bullish  Turned 
stock-summaryShareholding
Shareholding Snapshot : Jun 2026stock-summary
Shareholding Compare (%holding) stock-summary
Majority shareholders

Non Institution

Pledged Promoter Holdings

None

Mutual Funds

Held by 0 Schemes

FIIs

Held by 0 FIIs

Promoter with highest holding

Nirav Kalyanbhai Shah (11.36%)

Highest Public shareholder

Shah Paras Pankaj (11.17%)

Individual Investors Holdings

53.19%

stock-summaryFinancial
[
  {
    "link": "quarterly",
    "btn_text": "All Quarterly Results",
    "header": "Quarterly Results Snapshot (Standalone) - Jun'26 - YoY",
    "rhs": [
      {
        "prefix": "Net Sales ",
        "suffix": "YoY Growth in quarter ended Jun 2026 is -100.00% vs 0.00% in Jun 2025",
        "dir": -1
      },
      {
        "prefix": "Standalone Net Profit ",
        "suffix": "YoY Growth in quarter ended Jun 2026 is 2,000.00% vs -109.09% in Jun 2025",
        "dir": 1
      }
    ],
    "table": {
      "header": [
        "Jun'26",
        "Jun'25",
        "Change(%)"
      ],
      "body": [
        {
          "field": "Net Sales",
          "val1": "0.00",
          "val2": "0.16",
          "chgp": "-100.00%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        },
        {
          "field": "Operating Profit (PBDIT) excl Other Income",
          "val1": "-0.06",
          "val2": "-0.08",
          "chgp": "25.00%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        },
        {
          "field": "Interest",
          "val1": "0.00",
          "val2": "0.00",
          "chgp": "",
          "chgp_class": "neutral"
        },
        {
          "field": "Exceptional Items",
          "val1": "0.00",
          "val2": "0.00",
          "chgp": "",
          "chgp_class": "neutral"
        },
        {
          "field": "Standalone Net Profit",
          "val1": "0.19",
          "val2": "-0.01",
          "chgp": "2,000.00%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        },
        {
          "field": "Operating Profit Margin (Excl OI)",
          "val1": "0.00%",
          "val2": "-50.00%",
          "chgp": "50.00%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        }
      ]
    }
  },
  {
    "link": "half-yearly",
    "btn_text": "All Half Yearly Results",
    "header": "Half Yearly Results Snapshot (Standalone) - Sep'25",
    "rhs": [
      {
        "prefix": "Net Sales ",
        "suffix": " Growth in half year ended Sep 2025 is 0.00% vs 14.81% in Sep 2024",
        "dir": -1
      },
      {
        "prefix": "Standalone Net Profit ",
        "suffix": " Growth in half year ended Sep 2025 is -11.11% vs 92.86% in Sep 2024",
        "dir": -1
      }
    ],
    "table": {
      "header": [
        "Sep'25",
        "Sep'24",
        "Change(%)"
      ],
      "body": [
        {
          "field": "Net Sales",
          "val1": "0.31",
          "val2": "0.31",
          "chgp": "",
          "chgp_class": "neutral"
        },
        {
          "field": "Operating Profit (PBDIT) excl Other Income",
          "val1": "-0.30",
          "val2": "-0.08",
          "chgp": "-275.00%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        },
        {
          "field": "Interest",
          "val1": "0.01",
          "val2": "0.01",
          "chgp": "",
          "chgp_class": "neutral"
        },
        {
          "field": "Exceptional Items",
          "val1": "0.00",
          "val2": "0.00",
          "chgp": "",
          "chgp_class": "neutral"
        },
        {
          "field": "Standalone Net Profit",
          "val1": "0.24",
          "val2": "0.27",
          "chgp": "-11.11%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        },
        {
          "field": "Operating Profit Margin (Excl OI)",
          "val1": "-96.77%",
          "val2": "-25.81%",
          "chgp": "-70.96%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        }
      ]
    }
  },
  {
    "link": "nine-monthly",
    "btn_text": "All Nine Monthly Results",
    "header": "Nine Monthly Results Snapshot (Standalone) - Dec'25",
    "rhs": [
      {
        "prefix": "Net Sales ",
        "suffix": "YoY Growth in nine months ended Dec 2025 is -10.64% vs 14.63% in Dec 2024",
        "dir": -1
      },
      {
        "prefix": "Standalone Net Profit ",
        "suffix": "YoY Growth in nine months ended Dec 2025 is 0.00% vs -13.16% in Dec 2024",
        "dir": 1
      }
    ],
    "table": {
      "header": [
        "Dec'25",
        "Dec'24",
        "Change(%)"
      ],
      "body": [
        {
          "field": "Net Sales",
          "val1": "0.42",
          "val2": "0.47",
          "chgp": "-10.64%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        },
        {
          "field": "Operating Profit (PBDIT) excl Other Income",
          "val1": "-0.28",
          "val2": "-0.04",
          "chgp": "-600.00%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        },
        {
          "field": "Interest",
          "val1": "0.01",
          "val2": "0.02",
          "chgp": "-50.00%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        },
        {
          "field": "Exceptional Items",
          "val1": "0.00",
          "val2": "0.00",
          "chgp": "",
          "chgp_class": "neutral"
        },
        {
          "field": "Standalone Net Profit",
          "val1": "0.33",
          "val2": "0.33",
          "chgp": "",
          "chgp_class": "neutral"
        },
        {
          "field": "Operating Profit Margin (Excl OI)",
          "val1": "-66.67%",
          "val2": "-8.51%",
          "chgp": "-58.16%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        }
      ]
    }
  },
  {
    "link": "annual",
    "btn_text": "All Annual Results",
    "header": "Annual Results Snapshot (Standalone) - Mar'26",
    "rhs": [
      {
        "prefix": "Net Sales ",
        "suffix": "YoY Growth in year ended Mar 2026 is -23.81% vs 14.55% in Mar 2025",
        "dir": -1
      },
      {
        "prefix": "Standalone Net Profit ",
        "suffix": "YoY Growth in year ended Mar 2026 is -8.89% vs -11.76% in Mar 2025",
        "dir": 1
      }
    ],
    "table": {
      "header": [
        "Mar'26",
        "Mar'25",
        "Change(%)"
      ],
      "body": [
        {
          "field": "Net Sales",
          "val1": "0.48",
          "val2": "0.63",
          "chgp": "-23.81%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        },
        {
          "field": "Operating Profit (PBDIT) excl Other Income",
          "val1": "-0.16",
          "val2": "-0.23",
          "chgp": "30.43%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        },
        {
          "field": "Interest",
          "val1": "0.01",
          "val2": "0.02",
          "chgp": "-50.00%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        },
        {
          "field": "Exceptional Items",
          "val1": "0.00",
          "val2": "0.00",
          "chgp": "",
          "chgp_class": "neutral"
        },
        {
          "field": "Standalone Net Profit",
          "val1": "0.41",
          "val2": "0.45",
          "chgp": "-8.89%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        },
        {
          "field": "Operating Profit Margin (Excl OI)",
          "val1": "-33.33%",
          "val2": "-36.51%",
          "chgp": "3.18%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        }
      ]
    }
  }
]

Quarterly Results Snapshot (Standalone) - Jun'26 - YoYstock-summary

Jun'26
Jun'25
Change(%)
Net Sales
0.00
0.16
-100.00%
Operating Profit (PBDIT) excl Other Income
-0.06
-0.08
25.00%
Interest
0.00
0.00
Exceptional Items
0.00
0.00
Standalone Net Profit
0.19
-0.01
2,000.00%
Operating Profit Margin (Excl OI)
0.00%
-50.00%
50.00%
Values in Rs Cr.
Direction Arrows
Net Sales

YoY Growth in quarter ended Jun 2026 is -100.00% vs 0.00% in Jun 2025

Direction Arrows
Standalone Net Profit

YoY Growth in quarter ended Jun 2026 is 2,000.00% vs -109.09% in Jun 2025

Half Yearly Results Snapshot (Standalone) - Sep'25stock-summary

Sep'25
Sep'24
Change(%)
Net Sales
0.31
0.31
Operating Profit (PBDIT) excl Other Income
-0.30
-0.08
-275.00%
Interest
0.01
0.01
Exceptional Items
0.00
0.00
Standalone Net Profit
0.24
0.27
-11.11%
Operating Profit Margin (Excl OI)
-96.77%
-25.81%
-70.96%
Values in Rs Cr.
Direction Arrows
Net Sales

Growth in half year ended Sep 2025 is 0.00% vs 14.81% in Sep 2024

Direction Arrows
Standalone Net Profit

Growth in half year ended Sep 2025 is -11.11% vs 92.86% in Sep 2024

Nine Monthly Results Snapshot (Standalone) - Dec'25stock-summary

Dec'25
Dec'24
Change(%)
Net Sales
0.42
0.47
-10.64%
Operating Profit (PBDIT) excl Other Income
-0.28
-0.04
-600.00%
Interest
0.01
0.02
-50.00%
Exceptional Items
0.00
0.00
Standalone Net Profit
0.33
0.33
Operating Profit Margin (Excl OI)
-66.67%
-8.51%
-58.16%
Values in Rs Cr.
Direction Arrows
Net Sales

YoY Growth in nine months ended Dec 2025 is -10.64% vs 14.63% in Dec 2024

Direction Arrows
Standalone Net Profit

YoY Growth in nine months ended Dec 2025 is 0.00% vs -13.16% in Dec 2024

Annual Results Snapshot (Standalone) - Mar'26stock-summary

Mar'26
Mar'25
Change(%)
Net Sales
0.48
0.63
-23.81%
Operating Profit (PBDIT) excl Other Income
-0.16
-0.23
30.43%
Interest
0.01
0.02
-50.00%
Exceptional Items
0.00
0.00
Standalone Net Profit
0.41
0.45
-8.89%
Operating Profit Margin (Excl OI)
-33.33%
-36.51%
3.18%
Values in Rs Cr.
Direction Arrows
Net Sales

YoY Growth in year ended Mar 2026 is -23.81% vs 14.55% in Mar 2025

Direction Arrows
Standalone Net Profit

YoY Growth in year ended Mar 2026 is -8.89% vs -11.76% in Mar 2025

stock-summaryCompany CV
About Jayatma Enterprises Ltd stock-summary
stock-summary
Jayatma Enterprises Ltd
Micro Cap
Diversified Commercial Services
Jayatma Enterprises Limited was initially incorporated as private limited company in March, 1979 as Jayatma Spinners Private Limited, which was subsequently converted to public limited company with the name 'Jayatma Spinners Limited' in 1994. Thereafter, the name of the Company was further changed to Jayatma Enterprises Limited in 2019.
Company Coordinates stock-summary
Company Details
2nd Floor 1 Laxminagar, Cooperative Society Ltd Ahmedabad Gujarat : 380013
stock-summary
Tel:
stock-summary
jayamaltd@gmail.com/cs@jayatma.com
Registrar Details
Link Intime India Pvt Ltd, C-13 Pannalal Silk Compound, L B S Marg, Bhandup , Mumbai