Karnimata Cold

  • Market Cap: Micro Cap
  • Industry: Diversified Commercial Services
  • ISIN: INE576P01019
  • NSEID:
  • BSEID: 537784
INR
9.19
0.00 (0.00%)
BSENSE

Sep 01, 03:30 PM

BSE+NSE Vol: 6.0 k

  • Price Points
  • Score
  • Mojo Parameters
  • Total Return
  • News and Corporate Actions
  • Key factors
  • Shareholding
  • Financials
  • CompanyCV
stock-summaryPrice Point
High/Low

1Day

52 Week

Valuation
Technical
Day's Volume

CASH

6.0 k (400.00%) Volume

Shareholding (Mar 2026)

FII

0.00%

Held by 0 FIIs

DII

0.00%

Held by 0 DIIs

Promoter

21.09%

Why is Karnimata Cold Storage Ltd falling/rising?

02-Sep-2026

As of 01-Sep, Karnimata Cold Storage Ltd's stock price is stable at Rs 9.19, having risen 19.97% over the past week. Despite erratic trading patterns and mixed moving average signals, the stock shows a positive outlook due to strong recent performance and increasing investor interest.

As of 01-Sep, Karnimata Cold Storage Ltd's stock price is currently stable at Rs 9.19, showing no change from the previous trading session. However, the stock has experienced a significant rise of 19.97% over the past week, outperforming the Sensex, which has declined by 0.92% during the same period. This upward movement is notable as the stock opened today with a gain of 19.97% and reached an intraday high of Rs 9.19.<BR><BR>Despite this recent surge, the stock has not traded on five days out of the last twenty, indicating erratic trading patterns. Additionally, while the stock is currently close to its 52-week high, being only 1.41% away from Rs 9.32, it has shown a slight decline of 1.39% over the past month. The stock's performance today has also been strong, outperforming its sector by 20.45%.<BR><BR>Investor participation appears to be rising, with delivery volume on 11 August increasing by 0% against the 5-day average, suggesting growing interest among investors. However, the stock's moving averages indicate mixed performance, being higher than the 5-day moving average but lower than the longer-term averages (20-day, 50-day, 100-day, and 200-day).<BR><BR>In summary, while Karnimata Cold Storage Ltd's stock price is currently stable, the recent significant rise over the past week, strong performance today, and increasing investor participation contribute to a positive outlook, despite some erratic trading and mixed moving average signals.

View full answer

Who are in the management team of Karnimata Cold?

01-Sep-2026

The management team of Karnimata Cold consists of Asha Ladia (Chairman & Non-Executive Director), Pradip Lodha (Executive Director, Managing Director, and Promoter), Venus Kedia (Independent Non-Executive Director), and Shalini Kumari Agarwal (Independent Non-Executive Director).

The management team of Karnimata Cold includes the following members:<BR><BR>1. **Asha Ladia** - Chairman & Non-Executive Director<BR>2. **Pradip Lodha** - Executive Director, Managing Director, and Promoter<BR>3. **Venus Kedia** - Independent Non-Executive Director<BR>4. **Shalini Kumari Agarwal** - Independent Non-Executive Director<BR><BR>If you need more details about their roles or the company, feel free to ask!

View full answer

What does Karnimata Cold do?

01-Sep-2026

Karnimata Cold Storage Ltd operates in the cold storage sector as a micro-cap company, with recent net sales of 2 Cr and a market cap of 4 Cr. It has a P/E ratio of 6.00 and a return on equity of 7.50%.

Overview: <BR>Karnimata Cold Storage Ltd is engaged in the cold storage business and operates within the diversified commercial services industry, classified as a micro-cap company.<BR><BR>History: <BR>The company was incorporated as a Private Limited Company on 29 April 2011 and later converted into a Public Limited Company on 4 December 2012. The latest reported quarter for sales and profit is March 2020.<BR><BR>Financial Snapshot: <BR>Most recent Net Sales: 2 Cr (Quarterly Results - Mar 2020) <BR>Most recent Net Profit: 0 Cr (Quarterly Results - Mar 2020) <BR>Market-cap value: INR 4 Cr (Micro Cap)<BR><BR>Key Metrics: <BR>P/E: 6.00 <BR>Industry P/E: 21 <BR>Dividend Yield: 0.00% <BR>Debt Equity: 0.33 <BR>Return on Equity: 7.50% <BR>Price to Book: 0.37 <BR><BR>Contact Details: <BR>Address: Vill Chekuasole PO Jogerdanga, P S Goaltore Medinipur West Bengal : 721121 <BR>Tel: 91-3227-218314 <BR>Email: karnimatacoldstorage@gmail.com <BR>Website: http://www.karnimatacoldstorage.com

View full answer

Who are the peers of the Karnimata Cold?

01-Sep-2026

Karnimata Cold's peers include R R Securities, Multipurpose Trd, Ekam Leasing, Sh. Kalyan Hold., and Shreenath Invest. All peers show below average growth potential, with Shreenath Invest having excellent management and capital structure ratings, while Karnimata Cold and others have below average ratings.

Peers: The peers of Karnimata Cold are R R Securities, Multipurpose Trd, Ekam Leasing, Sh. Kalyan Hold., and Shreenath Invest.<BR><BR>Quality Snapshot: Excellent management risk is observed at Shreenath Invest, while Below Average management risk is found at Karnimata Cold and the rest. All peers, including R R Securities, Multipurpose Trd, Ekam Leasing, Sh. Kalyan Hold., and Karnimata Cold, do not qualify for growth, indicating a lack of growth potential across the board. In terms of capital structure, Shreenath Invest stands out with an Excellent rating, while Karnimata Cold and the rest have a Below Average rating.<BR><BR>Return Snapshot: Karnimata Cold has a 1-year return of N/A, while Shreenath Invest has the highest return at N/A, and R R Securities has the lowest at N/A. Karnimata Cold's 1-year return cannot be directly compared. Additionally, peers such as Ekam Leasing and Multipurpose Trd have negative six-month returns.

View full answer

How big is Karnimata Cold?

01-Sep-2026

As of 31st August, Karnimata Cold Storage Ltd has a market capitalization of 4.00 Cr, with recent net sales of 10.19 Cr and a net profit of 0.10 Cr. Shareholder's funds are 9.75 Cr and total assets amount to 16.82 Cr as of March 2025.

As of 31st August, Karnimata Cold Storage Ltd has a market capitalization of 4.00 Cr, categorizing it as a Micro Cap company.<BR><BR>In the latest four quarters, Karnimata Cold reported Net Sales of 10.19 Cr and a Net Profit of 0.10 Cr.<BR><BR>The latest annual period for the balance sheet is March 2025, with Shareholder's Funds amounting to 9.75 Cr and Total Assets of 16.82 Cr.

View full answer

Which are the latest news on Karnimata Cold?

01-Sep-2026
No latest news for Karnimata Cold found.

How has been the historical performance of Karnimata Cold?

14-Nov-2025

Karnimata Cold has shown steady growth in total reserves and shareholder's funds from March 2020 to March 2025, with reserves increasing from Rs 2.07 crore to Rs 4.67 crore and shareholder's funds from Rs 7.16 crore to Rs 9.75 crore. However, the company has not reported any profit before tax, despite improved cash flow from operating activities and an increase in book value per share from Rs 14.07 to Rs 19.18.

Answer:<BR>The historical performance of Karnimata Cold shows a steady increase in total reserves and shareholder's funds over the years, with total reserves rising from Rs 2.07 crore in March 2020 to Rs 4.67 crore in March 2025. Shareholder's funds also grew from Rs 7.16 crore in March 2020 to Rs 9.75 crore in March 2025. However, the company has not reported any profit before tax during this period, indicating a lack of profitability. Total liabilities peaked at Rs 18.80 crore in March 2024 but decreased to Rs 16.82 crore by March 2025. The total assets followed a similar trend, decreasing from Rs 18.80 crore in March 2024 to Rs 16.82 crore in March 2025. Cash flow from operating activities improved significantly, reaching Rs 4.00 crore in March 2025, up from Rs 1.00 crore in March 2024. The book value per share also increased from Rs 14.07 in March 2020 to Rs 19.18 in March 2025, reflecting a positive trend in shareholder value.<BR><BR>Breakdown:<BR>Karnimata Cold's financial performance over the years indicates a consistent growth in total reserves, which rose from Rs 2.07 crore in March 2020 to Rs 4.67 crore in March 2025, alongside an increase in shareholder's funds from Rs 7.16 crore to Rs 9.75 crore during the same period. Despite this growth, the company has not generated any profit before tax, suggesting ongoing operational challenges. Total liabilities saw a peak of Rs 18.80 crore in March 2024 but subsequently fell to Rs 16.82 crore by March 2025, mirroring the decline in total assets from Rs 18.80 crore to Rs 16.82 crore. Notably, cash flow from operating activities showed a significant improvement, climbing to Rs 4.00 crore in March 2025, compared to Rs 1.00 crore in the previous year. Additionally, the book value per share has shown a positive trend, increasing from Rs 14.07 in March 2020 to Rs 19.18 in March 2025, indicating an enhancement in shareholder value over the years.

View full answer

When is the next results date for Karnimata Cold?

07-Nov-2025

The next results date for Karnimata Cold is 14 November 2025.

The next results date for Karnimata Cold is scheduled for 14 November 2025.

View full answer

Is Karnimata Cold overvalued or undervalued?

15-Oct-2025

As of October 14, 2025, Karnimata Cold is fairly valued with a PE ratio of 6.00, competitive against peers like Elitecon International and MMTC, despite a year-to-date return of -15.81%.

As of 14 October 2025, the valuation grade for Karnimata Cold has moved from attractive to fair. The company is currently fairly valued based on its financial metrics. Key ratios include a PE ratio of 6.00, an EV to EBITDA of 7.17, and a PEG ratio of 0.20, which suggest that the stock is priced reasonably compared to its earnings growth potential.<BR><BR>In comparison to its peers, Karnimata Cold's valuation stands out as more favorable than Elitecon International, which is deemed very expensive with a PE ratio of 378.51, and MMTC, classified as risky with a PE ratio of 143.23. Additionally, PTC India, which is considered very attractive, has a PE ratio of 7.85, indicating that Karnimata Cold's valuation is competitive within the industry. Despite recent underperformance, with a year-to-date return of -15.81% compared to the Sensex's 4.98%, the company's current valuation reflects a balanced risk-reward profile.

View full answer

Who are the top shareholders of the Karnimata Cold?

06-Jun-2025

The top shareholders of Karnimata Cold are Srg Trading Private Limited with 11.41%, Bindu Food Processors Private Limited at 9.74%, and individual investors holding a combined 48.4%. There are currently no institutional investors or mutual funds involved.

The top shareholders of Karnimata Cold include Srg Trading Private Limited, which holds the highest promoter stake at 11.41%. The highest public shareholder is Bindu Food Processors Private Limited, with a holding of 9.74%. Additionally, individual investors collectively hold 48.4% of the company's shares. There are no institutional investors or mutual funds currently holding shares in Karnimata Cold.

View full answer

Has Karnimata Cold declared dividend?

06-Jun-2025

No Dividend History Available

iScoreScore
Click here to find our call on this stock
Strong Sell
Sell
Hold
Buy
Strong Buy

Dashboard

Icon
Unrated Stock - No Analysis Available
stock-summaryMojo Parameters

Mojo Parameters

Loading Valuation Snapshot...

Stock DNA

stock-summary
Industry

Diversified Commercial Services

stock-summary
Market cap

INR 4 Cr (Micro Cap)

stock-summary
P/E

6.00

stock-summary
Industry P/E

18

stock-summary
Dividend Yield

0.00%

stock-summary
Debt Equity

0.33

stock-summary
Return on Equity

7.50%

stock-summary
Price to Book

0.37

Revenue and Profits:
Net Sales:
2 Cr
(Quarterly Results - Mar 2020)
Net Profit:
0 Cr
stock-summaryTotal Returns
Total Returns (Price + Dividend) stock-summary
Icon
Company does not have enough history
Risk Adjusted Returns v/s stock-summary
Returns Beta
Icon
Beta has not been calculated since enough price history is not available
stock-summaryNews & Corporate Actions

News

Icon
No Recent News for the Company

Announcements stock-summary

Reg. 34 (1) Annual Report.

28-Aug-2026 | Source : BSE

Notice of 15th Annual General Meeting and Annual Report for the Financial Year 2025-26.

Notice Of 15Th Annual General Meeting To Be Held On Saturday 19Th September 2026

28-Aug-2026 | Source : BSE

Notice of 15th Annual General Meeting to be held on Saturday 19th September 2026 at 03:00 P.M.

The Purpose Of 15Th Annual General Meeting.

28-Aug-2026 | Source : BSE

Intimation for book closure for 15th Annual General Meeting.

Corporate Actions stock-summary

stock-summary
BOARD MEETING

No Upcoming Board Meetings

stock-summary
DIVIDEND

No Dividend history available

stock-summary
SPLITS

No Splits history available

stock-summary
BONUS

No Bonus history available

stock-summary
RIGHTS

No Rights history available

stock-summaryKey Factors

Quality key factors stock-summary

Factor
Value
Sales Growth (5y)
1.60%
EBIT Growth (5y)
1.17%
EBIT to Interest (avg)
0.85
Debt to EBITDA (avg)
5.88
Net Debt to Equity (avg)
0.33
Sales to Capital Employed (avg)
0.27
Tax Ratio
16.67%
Dividend Payout Ratio
0
Pledged Shares
0
Institutional Holding
0
ROCE (avg)
6.39%
ROE (avg)
7.20%

Valuation key factors

Factor
Value
P/E Ratio
6
Industry P/E
18
Price to Book Value
0.44
EV to EBIT
8.04
EV to EBITDA
5.43
EV to Capital Employed
0.58
EV to Sales
1.81
PEG Ratio
NA
Dividend Yield
NA
ROCE (Latest)
7.25%
ROE (Latest)
7.50%

Technicals key factors

Indicator
Weekly
Monthly
MACD
Bearish
Mildly Bearish
RSI
No Signal
No Signal
Bollinger Bands
Mildly Bearish
Bearish
Moving Averages
Bearish (Daily)
KST
Bearish
Mildly Bearish
Dow Theory
Mildly Bearish
Mildly Bullish
OBV
No Trend
Mildly Bullish
stock-summary Technical Indicator Scale: Bearish, Mildly Bearish, Sideways, Mildly Bullish, Bullish  Turned 
stock-summaryShareholding
Shareholding Snapshot : Mar 2026stock-summary
Shareholding Compare (%holding) stock-summary
Majority shareholders

Non Institution

Pledged Promoter Holdings

None

Mutual Funds

Held by 0 Schemes

FIIs

Held by 0 FIIs

Promoter with highest holding

Srg Trading Private Limited (11.41%)

Highest Public shareholder

Bindu Food Processors Private Limited (9.74%)

Individual Investors Holdings

48.16%

stock-summaryFinancial
[
  {
    "link": "quarterly",
    "btn_text": "All Quarterly Results",
    "header": "Quarterly Results Snapshot (Standalone) - Mar'20 - YoY",
    "rhs": [
      {
        "prefix": "Net Sales ",
        "suffix": "Not Applicable: The company has declared_date for only one period",
        "dir": 0
      },
      {
        "prefix": "Standalone Net Profit ",
        "suffix": "Not Applicable: The company has declared_date for only one period",
        "dir": 0
      }
    ],
    "table": {
      "header": [
        "Mar'20",
        "Mar'19",
        "Change(%)"
      ],
      "body": [
        {
          "field": "Net Sales",
          "val1": "2.13",
          "val2": "2.25",
          "chgp": "-5.33%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        },
        {
          "field": "Operating Profit (PBDIT) excl Other Income",
          "val1": "0.51",
          "val2": "0.66",
          "chgp": "-22.73%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        },
        {
          "field": "Interest",
          "val1": "0.56",
          "val2": "0.54",
          "chgp": "3.70%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        },
        {
          "field": "Exceptional Items",
          "val1": "0.00",
          "val2": "0.00",
          "chgp": "",
          "chgp_class": "neutral"
        },
        {
          "field": "Standalone Net Profit",
          "val1": "-0.14",
          "val2": "-0.01",
          "chgp": "-1,300.00%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        },
        {
          "field": "Operating Profit Margin (Excl OI)",
          "val1": "23.94%",
          "val2": "29.33%",
          "chgp": "-5.39%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        }
      ]
    }
  },
  {
    "link": "half-yearly",
    "btn_text": "All Half Yearly Results",
    "header": "Half Yearly Results Snapshot (Standalone) - Sep'25",
    "rhs": [
      {
        "prefix": "Net Sales ",
        "suffix": " Growth in half year ended Sep 2025 is 43.37% vs -40.71% in Mar 2025",
        "dir": 1
      },
      {
        "prefix": "Standalone Net Profit ",
        "suffix": " Growth in half year ended Sep 2025 is 1,080.00% vs -105.88% in Mar 2025",
        "dir": 1
      }
    ],
    "table": {
      "header": [
        "Sep'25",
        "Mar'25",
        "Change(%)"
      ],
      "body": [
        {
          "field": "Net Sales",
          "val1": "2.38",
          "val2": "1.66",
          "chgp": "43.37%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        },
        {
          "field": "Operating Profit (PBDIT) excl Other Income",
          "val1": "0.81",
          "val2": "-0.14",
          "chgp": "678.57%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        },
        {
          "field": "Interest",
          "val1": "0.29",
          "val2": "0.16",
          "chgp": "81.25%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        },
        {
          "field": "Exceptional Items",
          "val1": "0.00",
          "val2": "0.00",
          "chgp": "",
          "chgp_class": "neutral"
        },
        {
          "field": "Standalone Net Profit",
          "val1": "0.49",
          "val2": "-0.05",
          "chgp": "1,080.00%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        },
        {
          "field": "Operating Profit Margin (Excl OI)",
          "val1": "34.03%",
          "val2": "-8.43%",
          "chgp": "42.46%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        }
      ]
    }
  },
  {
    "link": "nine-monthly",
    "btn_text": "All Nine Monthly Results",
    "header": "Nine Monthly Results Snapshot (Standalone) - Mar'20",
    "rhs": [
      {
        "prefix": "Net Sales ",
        "suffix": "YoY Growth in nine months ended Mar 2020 is -8.52% vs 1.02% in Mar 2020",
        "dir": -1
      },
      {
        "prefix": "Standalone Net Profit ",
        "suffix": "YoY Growth in nine months ended Mar 2020 is -50.70% vs -16.47% in Mar 2020",
        "dir": -1
      }
    ],
    "table": {
      "header": [
        "Mar'20",
        "Mar'20",
        "Change(%)"
      ],
      "body": [
        {
          "field": "Net Sales",
          "val1": "4.51",
          "val2": "4.93",
          "chgp": "-8.52%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        },
        {
          "field": "Operating Profit (PBDIT) excl Other Income",
          "val1": "1.32",
          "val2": "1.87",
          "chgp": "-29.41%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        },
        {
          "field": "Interest",
          "val1": "0.85",
          "val2": "0.99",
          "chgp": "-14.14%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        },
        {
          "field": "Exceptional Items",
          "val1": "0.00",
          "val2": "0.00",
          "chgp": "",
          "chgp_class": "neutral"
        },
        {
          "field": "Standalone Net Profit",
          "val1": "0.35",
          "val2": "0.71",
          "chgp": "-50.70%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        },
        {
          "field": "Operating Profit Margin (Excl OI)",
          "val1": "29.27%",
          "val2": "37.93%",
          "chgp": "-8.66%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        }
      ]
    }
  },
  {
    "link": "annual",
    "btn_text": "All Annual Results",
    "header": "Annual Results Snapshot (Standalone) - Mar'26",
    "rhs": [
      {
        "prefix": "Net Sales ",
        "suffix": "YoY Growth in year ended Mar 2026 is 1.57% vs 6.21% in Mar 2025",
        "dir": -1
      },
      {
        "prefix": "Standalone Net Profit ",
        "suffix": "YoY Growth in year ended Mar 2026 is 0.00% vs 29.51% in Mar 2025",
        "dir": -1
      }
    ],
    "table": {
      "header": [
        "Mar'26",
        "Mar'25",
        "Change(%)"
      ],
      "body": [
        {
          "field": "Net Sales",
          "val1": "4.52",
          "val2": "4.45",
          "chgp": "1.57%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        },
        {
          "field": "Operating Profit (PBDIT) excl Other Income",
          "val1": "1.51",
          "val2": "1.21",
          "chgp": "24.79%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        },
        {
          "field": "Interest",
          "val1": "0.44",
          "val2": "0.59",
          "chgp": "-25.42%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        },
        {
          "field": "Exceptional Items",
          "val1": "0.00",
          "val2": "0.00",
          "chgp": "",
          "chgp_class": "neutral"
        },
        {
          "field": "Standalone Net Profit",
          "val1": "0.79",
          "val2": "0.79",
          "chgp": "",
          "chgp_class": "neutral"
        },
        {
          "field": "Operating Profit Margin (Excl OI)",
          "val1": "33.41%",
          "val2": "27.19%",
          "chgp": "6.22%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        }
      ]
    }
  }
]

Quarterly Results Snapshot (Standalone) - Mar'20 - YoYstock-summary

Mar'20
Mar'19
Change(%)
Net Sales
2.13
2.25
-5.33%
Operating Profit (PBDIT) excl Other Income
0.51
0.66
-22.73%
Interest
0.56
0.54
3.70%
Exceptional Items
0.00
0.00
Standalone Net Profit
-0.14
-0.01
-1,300.00%
Operating Profit Margin (Excl OI)
23.94%
29.33%
-5.39%
Values in Rs Cr.
Net Sales

Not Applicable: The company has declared_date for only one period

Standalone Net Profit

Not Applicable: The company has declared_date for only one period

Half Yearly Results Snapshot (Standalone) - Sep'25stock-summary

Sep'25
Mar'25
Change(%)
Net Sales
2.38
1.66
43.37%
Operating Profit (PBDIT) excl Other Income
0.81
-0.14
678.57%
Interest
0.29
0.16
81.25%
Exceptional Items
0.00
0.00
Standalone Net Profit
0.49
-0.05
1,080.00%
Operating Profit Margin (Excl OI)
34.03%
-8.43%
42.46%
Values in Rs Cr.
Direction Arrows
Net Sales

Growth in half year ended Sep 2025 is 43.37% vs -40.71% in Mar 2025

Direction Arrows
Standalone Net Profit

Growth in half year ended Sep 2025 is 1,080.00% vs -105.88% in Mar 2025

Nine Monthly Results Snapshot (Standalone) - Mar'20stock-summary

Mar'20
Mar'20
Change(%)
Net Sales
4.51
4.93
-8.52%
Operating Profit (PBDIT) excl Other Income
1.32
1.87
-29.41%
Interest
0.85
0.99
-14.14%
Exceptional Items
0.00
0.00
Standalone Net Profit
0.35
0.71
-50.70%
Operating Profit Margin (Excl OI)
29.27%
37.93%
-8.66%
Values in Rs Cr.
Direction Arrows
Net Sales

YoY Growth in nine months ended Mar 2020 is -8.52% vs 1.02% in Mar 2020

Direction Arrows
Standalone Net Profit

YoY Growth in nine months ended Mar 2020 is -50.70% vs -16.47% in Mar 2020

Annual Results Snapshot (Standalone) - Mar'26stock-summary

Mar'26
Mar'25
Change(%)
Net Sales
4.52
4.45
1.57%
Operating Profit (PBDIT) excl Other Income
1.51
1.21
24.79%
Interest
0.44
0.59
-25.42%
Exceptional Items
0.00
0.00
Standalone Net Profit
0.79
0.79
Operating Profit Margin (Excl OI)
33.41%
27.19%
6.22%
Values in Rs Cr.
Direction Arrows
Net Sales

YoY Growth in year ended Mar 2026 is 1.57% vs 6.21% in Mar 2025

Direction Arrows
Standalone Net Profit

YoY Growth in year ended Mar 2026 is 0.00% vs 29.51% in Mar 2025

stock-summaryCompany CV
About Karnimata Cold Storage Ltd stock-summary
stock-summary
Karnimata Cold Storage Ltd
Micro Cap
Diversified Commercial Services
Karnimata Cold Storage Limited was incorporated as a Private Limited Company on 29 April, 2011 later on converted into a Public Limited Company w.e.f. 4th December, 2012. The Company is engaged in cold storage business. The Company began its commercial operations for cold storage services of potatoes in March 2012. The project was setup with a total cost of around Rs. 8.75 Crore, which was financed by a term loan of Rs. 6 Crore and the balance through promoter's contribution.
Company Coordinates stock-summary
Company Details
Vill Chekuasole PO Jogerdanga, P S Goaltore Medinipur West Bengal : 721121
stock-summary
Tel: 91-3227-218314
stock-summary
karnimatacoldstorage@gmail.com
Registrar Details
Bigshare Services Pvt Ltd , E-2 , Ansa Industrial Estate, Saki Vihar Road, Saki Naka, Andheri (E), Mumbai