Prima Innovation

  • Market Cap: Micro Cap
  • Industry: Plastic Products - Industrial
  • ISIN: INE13LA01027
  • NSEID:
  • BSEID: 544855
INR
25.75
-0.57 (-2.17%)
BSENSE

Sep 22, 02:56 PM

BSE+NSE Vol: 5409

  • Price Points
  • Score
  • Mojo Parameters
  • Total Return
  • News and Corporate Actions
  • Key factors
  • Shareholding
  • Financials
  • CompanyCV
stock-summaryPrice Point
High/Low

1Day

52 Week

Valuation
Technical
Day's Volume

CASH

5.41 k (-60.41%) Volume

Shareholding (Jun 2026)

FII

0.00%

Held by 0 FIIs

DII

0.00%

Held by 0 DIIs

Promoter

58.29%

Which are the latest news on Prima Innovation?

22-Sep-2026
No latest news for Prima Innovation found.

Why is Prima Innovation Ltd falling/rising?

06-Sep-2026

As of 05-Sep, Prima Innovation Ltd's stock price is at Rs 28.31, down 5.54% and underperforming its sector. The stock is trading below all key moving averages, indicating a bearish trend, and has seen a significant drop in investor participation.

As of 05-Sep, Prima Innovation Ltd's stock price is falling, currently at Rs 28.31, which reflects a decrease of Rs 1.66 or 5.54%. This decline is evident in the stock's performance today, where it underperformed its sector by 5.71%. The stock reached an intraday high of Rs 30.89 but also hit a low of Rs 28, indicating significant volatility within the trading session. <BR><BR>Moreover, the stock is trading below its 5-day, 20-day, 50-day, 100-day, and 200-day moving averages, which suggests a bearish trend. Additionally, there has been a notable decline in investor participation, with delivery volume dropping by 72.21% compared to the 5-day average. This lack of investor interest further contributes to the downward pressure on the stock price. Overall, these factors collectively indicate that Prima Innovation Ltd is experiencing a decline in its stock price.

View full answer

What does Prima Innovation do?

01-Sep-2026

Prima Innovation Ltd is a micro-cap company in the plastic products industry, reporting net sales of 15 Cr and no profit for the quarter ending June 2026, with a market cap of INR 31 Cr. Key financial metrics indicate a P/E ratio of N/A and a dividend yield of 0.00%.

Overview: <BR>Prima Innovation Ltd operates in the plastic products industry and is categorized as a micro-cap company.<BR><BR>History: <BR>The incorporation year is not specified, and there are no status changes reported. The latest quarter for which sales and profit are reported is June 2026.<BR><BR>Financial Snapshot: <BR>Most recent Net Sales: 15 Cr (Quarterly Results - Jun 2026) <BR>Most recent Net Profit: 0 Cr (Quarterly Results - Jun 2026) <BR>Market-cap value: INR 31 Cr (Micro Cap)<BR><BR>Key Metrics: <BR>P/E: N/A <BR>Industry P/E: 34 <BR>Dividend Yield: 0.00% <BR>Debt-Equity: 0.00 <BR>Return on Equity: 0.00% <BR>Price to Book: 0.00<BR><BR>Contact Details: <BR>Registrar Address: Not available. <BR>Phone: Not available. <BR>Email: Not available. <BR>Website: Not available.

View full answer

Who are the peers of the Prima Innovation?

01-Sep-2026

Peers of Prima Innovation include Sri KPR Inds., Natl. Plastic, Alfa Ica (I), Duropack, Kkalpana Plastic, Command Polymers, Aik Pipes & Poly, and Tijaria Polypipe. Kkalpana Plastic has the highest 1-year return at 73.63%, while Natl. Plastic has the lowest at -35.24%.

Peers: The peers of Prima Innovation are Sri KPR Inds., Natl. Plastic, Alfa Ica (I), Duropack, Kkalpana Plastic, Command Polymers, Aik Pipes & Poly, Tijaria Polypipe.<BR><BR>Quality Snapshot: Below Average management risk is observed at Sri KPR Inds., Natl. Plastic, Alfa Ica (I), Command Polymers, and Duropack, while Average management risk is found at Duropack. Kkalpana Plastic and Tijaria Polypipe do not qualify for management risk assessment. Growth is rated as Good for Sri KPR Inds., while Below Average growth is noted for Natl. Plastic, Alfa Ica (I), Duropack, Command Polymers, and Aik Pipes & Poly. Kkalpana Plastic and Tijaria Polypipe do not qualify for growth assessment. Capital Structure is rated as Good for Sri KPR Inds. and Duropack, while Below Average is noted for Natl. Plastic, Alfa Ica (I), Command Polymers, and Aik Pipes & Poly. Kkalpana Plastic and Tijaria Polypipe do not qualify for capital structure assessment.<BR><BR>Return Snapshot: The peer with the highest 1-year return is Kkalpana Plastic at 73.63%, while the peer with the lowest is Natl. Plastic at -35.24%. Prima Innovation's 1-year return is not available for comparison. Additionally, Kkalpana Plastic and Command Polymers have not reported a six-month return.

View full answer

How big is Prima Innovation?

01-Sep-2026

As of 31st August, Prima Innovation Ltd has a market capitalization of 31.00 Cr, classifying it as a Micro Cap company. It reported net sales of 42.04 Cr but incurred a net loss of 0.04 Cr, with no available balance sheet data for the latest annual period.

As of 31st August, Prima Innovation Ltd has a market capitalization of 31.00 Cr, categorizing it as a Micro Cap company.<BR><BR>In the latest three quarters, the company reported net sales of 42.04 Cr. However, it experienced a loss of 0.04 Cr in net profit during the same period.<BR><BR>There is no valid balance sheet data available for the latest annual period, so values for Shareholder's Funds and Total Assets cannot be provided.

View full answer
iScoreScore
Click here to find our call on this stock
Strong Sell
Sell
Hold
Buy
Strong Buy

Dashboard

Icon
Unrated Stock - No Analysis Available
stock-summaryMojo Parameters

Mojo Parameters

Loading Valuation Snapshot...

Stock DNA

stock-summary
Industry

Plastic Products - Industrial

stock-summary
Market cap

INR 28 Cr (Micro Cap)

stock-summary
P/E

NA (Loss Making)

stock-summary
Industry P/E

33

stock-summary
Dividend Yield

0.00%

stock-summary
Debt Equity

0.95

stock-summary
Return on Equity

-7.64%

stock-summary
Price to Book

1.09

Revenue and Profits:
Net Sales:
15 Cr
(Quarterly Results - Jun 2026)
Net Profit:
0 Cr
stock-summaryTotal Returns
Total Returns (Price + Dividend) stock-summary
Icon
Company does not have enough history
Risk Adjusted Returns v/s stock-summary
Returns Beta
Icon
Beta has not been calculated since enough price history is not available
stock-summaryNews & Corporate Actions

News

Icon
No Recent News for the Company

Announcements stock-summary

Change In Corporate Identification Number (CIN) Of The Company

09-Sep-2026 | Source : BSE

Intimation regarding Change of CIN of the Company due to Listing of Equity Shares.

Disclosure Under Regulation 4(1) And Regulation 7(2) Of The Securities And Exchange Board Of India (Prohibition Of Insider Trading) Regulations 2015

08-Sep-2026 | Source : BSE

The Company has received disclosure from Mrs. Madhavi Dilip Parekh (Seller) Member of Promoter Group of the Company for Selling of 406530 (Four Lakhs Six Thousand Five Hundred and Thirty) Equity Shares Constituting 3.70% of the Shareholding of the Company pursuant to Inter-se Transfer of Shares through Off-Market Transactions.

Disclosures under Reg. 29(2) of SEBI (SAST) Regulations 2011

08-Sep-2026 | Source : BSE

The Exchange has received the disclosure under Regulation 29(2) of SEBI (Substantial Acquisition of Shares & Takeovers) Regulations 2011 for Dilip Parekh

Corporate Actions stock-summary

stock-summary
BOARD MEETING

No Upcoming Board Meetings

stock-summary
DIVIDEND

No Dividend history available

stock-summary
SPLITS

No Splits history available

stock-summary
BONUS

No Bonus history available

stock-summary
RIGHTS

No Rights history available

stock-summaryKey Factors

Quality key factors stock-summary

Factor
Value
Sales Growth (5y)
0
EBIT Growth (5y)
0
EBIT to Interest (avg)
0.03
Debt to EBITDA (avg)
Negative Net Debt
Net Debt to Equity (avg)
0
Sales to Capital Employed (avg)
0
Tax Ratio
24.81%
Dividend Payout Ratio
0
Pledged Shares
0
Institutional Holding
0
ROCE (avg)
0
ROE (avg)
0

Valuation key factors

Factor
Value
P/E Ratio
NA (Loss Making)
Industry P/E
33
Price to Book Value
1.09
EV to EBIT
-47.43
EV to EBITDA
54.07
EV to Capital Employed
1.05
EV to Sales
1.06
PEG Ratio
NA
Dividend Yield
NA
ROCE (Latest)
-2.21%
ROE (Latest)
-7.64%

Technicals key factors

Indicator
Weekly
Monthly
MACD
RSI
Bollinger Bands
KST
Dow Theory
No Trend
OBV
No Trend
stock-summary Technical Indicator Scale: Bearish, Mildly Bearish, Sideways, Mildly Bullish, Bullish  Turned 
stock-summaryShareholding
Shareholding Snapshot : Jun 2026stock-summary
Shareholding Compare (%holding) stock-summary
Majority shareholders

Promoters

Pledged Promoter Holdings

None

Mutual Funds

Held by 0 Schemes

FIIs

Held by 0 FIIs

Promoter with highest holding

Dilip Manharlal Parekh (28.03%)

Highest Public shareholder

Seetha Kumari (4.93%)

Individual Investors Holdings

33.44%

stock-summaryFinancial
[
  {
    "link": "quarterly",
    "btn_text": "All Quarterly Results",
    "header": "Quarterly Results Snapshot (Standalone) - Jun'26 - QoQ",
    "rhs": [
      {
        "prefix": "Net Sales ",
        "suffix": "QoQ Growth in quarter ended Jun 2026 is 6.10% vs 17.05% in Mar 2026",
        "dir": -1
      },
      {
        "prefix": "Standalone Net Profit ",
        "suffix": "QoQ Growth in quarter ended Jun 2026 is 820.00% vs 109.09% in Mar 2026",
        "dir": 1
      }
    ],
    "table": {
      "header": [
        "Jun'26",
        "Mar'26",
        "Change(%)"
      ],
      "body": [
        {
          "field": "Net Sales",
          "val1": "15.30",
          "val2": "14.42",
          "chgp": "6.10%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        },
        {
          "field": "Operating Profit (PBDIT) excl Other Income",
          "val1": "1.64",
          "val2": "1.45",
          "chgp": "13.10%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        },
        {
          "field": "Interest",
          "val1": "0.55",
          "val2": "0.91",
          "chgp": "-39.56%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        },
        {
          "field": "Exceptional Items",
          "val1": "0.00",
          "val2": "0.00",
          "chgp": "",
          "chgp_class": "neutral"
        },
        {
          "field": "Standalone Net Profit",
          "val1": "0.46",
          "val2": "0.05",
          "chgp": "820.00%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        },
        {
          "field": "Operating Profit Margin (Excl OI)",
          "val1": "10.72%",
          "val2": "10.06%",
          "chgp": "0.66%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        }
      ]
    }
  },
  {
    "link": "half-yearly",
    "btn_text": "All Half Yearly Results",
    "alert": "No Half Yearly Results declared by Prima Innovation"
  },
  {
    "link": "nine-monthly",
    "btn_text": "All Nine Monthly Results",
    "alert": "No Nine Monthly Results declared by Prima Innovation"
  },
  {
    "link": "annual",
    "btn_text": "All Annual Results",
    "header": "Annual Results Snapshot (Standalone) - Mar'26",
    "rhs": [
      {
        "prefix": "Net Sales ",
        "suffix": "Not Applicable: The company has declared_date for only one period",
        "dir": 0
      },
      {
        "prefix": "Standalone Net Profit ",
        "suffix": "Not Applicable: The company has declared_date for only one period",
        "dir": 0
      }
    ],
    "table": {
      "header": [
        "Mar'26",
        "Mar'25",
        "Change(%)"
      ],
      "body": [
        {
          "field": "Net Sales",
          "val1": "50.97",
          "val2": "41.45",
          "chgp": "22.97%",
          "chgp_class": "positive"
        },
        {
          "field": "Operating Profit (PBDIT) excl Other Income",
          "val1": "0.84",
          "val2": "2.15",
          "chgp": "-60.93%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        },
        {
          "field": "Interest",
          "val1": "1.61",
          "val2": "0.97",
          "chgp": "65.98%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        },
        {
          "field": "Exceptional Items",
          "val1": "0.00",
          "val2": "0.00",
          "chgp": "",
          "chgp_class": "neutral"
        },
        {
          "field": "Standalone Net Profit",
          "val1": "-2.03",
          "val2": "-0.11",
          "chgp": "-1,745.45%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        },
        {
          "field": "Operating Profit Margin (Excl OI)",
          "val1": "1.65%",
          "val2": "5.19%",
          "chgp": "-3.54%",
          "chgp_class": "negative"
        }
      ]
    }
  }
]

Quarterly Results Snapshot (Standalone) - Jun'26 - QoQstock-summary

Jun'26
Mar'26
Change(%)
Net Sales
15.30
14.42
6.10%
Operating Profit (PBDIT) excl Other Income
1.64
1.45
13.10%
Interest
0.55
0.91
-39.56%
Exceptional Items
0.00
0.00
Standalone Net Profit
0.46
0.05
820.00%
Operating Profit Margin (Excl OI)
10.72%
10.06%
0.66%
Values in Rs Cr.
Direction Arrows
Net Sales

QoQ Growth in quarter ended Jun 2026 is 6.10% vs 17.05% in Mar 2026

Direction Arrows
Standalone Net Profit

QoQ Growth in quarter ended Jun 2026 is 820.00% vs 109.09% in Mar 2026

Annual Results Snapshot (Standalone) - Mar'26stock-summary

Mar'26
Mar'25
Change(%)
Net Sales
50.97
41.45
22.97%
Operating Profit (PBDIT) excl Other Income
0.84
2.15
-60.93%
Interest
1.61
0.97
65.98%
Exceptional Items
0.00
0.00
Standalone Net Profit
-2.03
-0.11
-1,745.45%
Operating Profit Margin (Excl OI)
1.65%
5.19%
-3.54%
Values in Rs Cr.
Net Sales

Not Applicable: The company has declared_date for only one period

Standalone Net Profit

Not Applicable: The company has declared_date for only one period

stock-summaryCompany CV
About Prima Innovation Ltd stock-summary
stock-summary
Prima Innovation Ltd
Micro Cap
Plastic Products - Industrial
No Details Available.
Company Coordinates stock-summary
Icon
No Company Details Available